Products from UCON ACROBATICS

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Backpack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS KITO MINI
Backpack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS KITO MINI
This bag is made from a unique combination of Portuguese cork and silver. Limited Edition with Bauhaus. Developed in Berlin. The EVA foam used holistically ensures dimensional stability regardless of the filling quantity. Roll-top closes...
€109.00 *
Backpack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS HAJO MINI
Backpack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS HAJO MINI
This bag is made from a unique combination of Portuguese cork and silver. Limited Edition in collaboration with Bauhaus. Developed in Berlin. The roll-top for scaling the volume can be closed quickly and easily with Velcro and the main...
€99.90 *
Bag . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS ALISON . M
Bag . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS ALISON . M
This bag is made from a unique combination of Portuguese cork and silver. Limited Edition in collaboration with Bauhaus . Developed in Berlin. The main compartment closes with a water-repellent zipper, the external pocket on the front...
€99.90 *

Produkte von UCON ACROBATICS

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rucksack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS KITO MINI
Rucksack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS KITO MINI
Diese Tasche wurde aus einer einzigartigen Verbindung von portugiesischem Kork und Silber hergestellt. Limited Edition mit Bauhaus. Entwickelt in Berlin. Der ganzheitlich verwendete EVA Schaum sorgt für Formstabilität bei jeglicher...
109,00 € *
Rucksack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS HAJO MINI
Rucksack . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS HAJO MINI
Diese Tasche wurde aus einer einzigartigen Verbindung von portugiesischem Kork und Silber hergestellt. Limited Edition mit Bauhaus. Entwickelt in Berlin. Das Roll-top zum Skalieren des Volumens kann einfach und schnell mit...
99,90 € *
Tasche . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS ALISON . M
Tasche . UCON ACROBATICS . BAUHAUS ALISON . M
Diese Tasche wurde aus einer einzigartigen Verbindung von portugiesischem Kork und Silber hergestellt. Limited Edition mit Bauhaus . Entwickelt in Berlin. Das Hauptfach schließt mit einem wasserabweisendem Reißverschluss, die a...
99,90 € *