Products from TEUBER KOHLHOFF

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
table cloth . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . blue nature
table cloth . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . blue nature
Spectacular tablecloth based on the wallhanging 5 CHOIRS by Bauhaus Master Gunta Stölzl. Great craftsmanship in a contemporary interpretation by the Berlin based design duo Anna Teuber and Franziska Kohlhoff. Authorized re-edition....
€160.00 *
kitchen towel . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . blue nature
kitchen towel . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . blue nature
Wonderfull interpretation of the famous wallhanging 5 CHOIRS by Bauhaus master Gunta Stölzl. One single copy of this spectacular work of art still exists at the Museum for art and culture in Lübeck, Germany. Designed by the Berlin based...
€19.00 *
kitchen towel . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . black nature
kitchen towel . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . black...
Wonderfull interpretation of the famous wallhanging 5 CHOIRS by Bauhaus master Gunta Stölzl. One single copy of this spectacular work of art still exists at the Museum for art and culture in Lübeck, Germany. Designed by the Berlin based...
€19.00 *

Produkte von TEUBER KOHLHOFF

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tischtuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZLS . TEUBER KOHLHOFF . schwarz natur
Tischtuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZLS . TEUBER...
Spektakuläres Tischtuch als Neu-Interpretation des berühmten Wandbehangs 5 CHÖRE der Bauhaus Meisterin Gunta Stölzl. Zeitgenössisch interpretiert durch das Designerinnen Duo Anna Teuber und Franziska Kohlhoff in enger Abstimmung mit der...
195,00 € *
Küchentuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . TEUBER KOHLHOFF . blau
Küchentuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . TEUBER...
KANON ist die zeitgenössische Antwort auf das Meisterwerk 5 CHÖRE der Bauhaus Meisterin Gunta Stölzl. Ein Exemplar dieses Wandbehangs befindet sich noch heute im Museum für Kunst- und Kulturgeschichte der Hansestadt Lübeck. Gunta Stölzls...
22,00 € *
Küchentuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . TEUBER KOHLHOFF . schwarz
Küchentuch . KANON . GUNTA STÖLZL . TEUBER...
KANON ist die zeitgenössische Antwort auf das Meisterwerk 5 CHÖRE der Bauhaus Meisterin Gunta Stölzl. Ein Exemplar dieses Wandbehangs befindet sich noch heute im Museum für Kunst- und Kulturgeschichte der Hansestadt Lübeck. Gunta Stölzls...
22,00 € *